top of page
Writer's pictureCristina de la Cruz

Christmas note cards with the Glaminator


I am so excited to show you guys the Glaminator by Xyron!


I have been using the Glaminator for a few months now and I am loving it! I have been adding foil to my christmas cards and birthday cards! I have been foiling pretty much anything and everything that's cardstock and paper!


I wanted to make some cute Christmas note cards to add to my advent calendar! I think they will be perfect for all of the days of December.


Before I get started on the tutorial, I want to share with you a few of my favorite features of the Glaminator!


*Auto Shut Off in 30 minutes!

*Light and Sound Indicate when Ready

*Cold Lamination and Thermal Lamination

*Foil Application


This machine has to be on your Holiday wish list! You can do some many things with this incredible machine! I am ecstatic to show you how I used it in the video below!


Also, I will be giving one lucky follower of mine a GLAMINATOR by Xyron! How cool is that! So don't forget to head on over to my Instagram and do the following steps:


1) Follow @modernflowercreation and @xyron

2) Like my Glaminator Pic Giveaway post

3) Tag 3 crafty friends and tell me what you will be foiling!

4) Repost on your stories (make sure it's public)


Giveaway ends tomorrow, Sunday, December 8th @ 11:59PM CST


You can use my code MODERNFLOWERCREATION for 35% of the Glaminator itself as well as the Glaminator supplies! You can use the code from November 26th through December 16th. Just in time for Christmas! 


**No purchase necessary to enter or win. A purchase will not improve your chances of winning. This giveaway is open only to members of the 50 United States and District of Columbia age 18 and older as of time of entry. Odds depend on the number of eligible entries received. Void where prohibited.**


**This giveaway is being sponsored solely by @modernflowercreation. All taxes are the winner's responsibility. By entering into or participating in this giveaway, you hereby release @modernflowercreation, ACCO Brands USA, LLC, Hudson West LLC, and anyone else associated with this giveaway from any claims, losses, actions, damages or other liability, whether actual, incidental or consequential, arising out of or relating to his/her participation in this giveaway, and from your acceptance, possession, and/or use or misuse or any prize.**



I hope you guys enjoyed this blog post! Don't forget to enter my Glaminator giveaway sponsored by Xyron on Instagram!


Stay crafty,


Cristina




Comments


bottom of page