top of page
Writer's pictureCristina de la Cruz

Five Things I LOVE About My Cricut Explore Air 2

Updated: Mar 10, 2021



I am so excited to share my five things that I love about my Cricut Explore Air 2! Am I considered a newbie if the Explore Air 2 was my first Cricut? I was introduced to the world of Cricut three years ago. Ever since then, I have been hooked on ALL cricut products!


The Cricut Explore Air 2 is the fastest of all the explore machines! How amazing is that! Let's get started on the 5 things I love about the Cricut Explore Air 2!


:::::Let's get crafty by making a few cute headbands! Tutorial at the end of the blog post:::::


PERSONALIZE EVERYTHING

Once you start using your Explore Air 2, you will start personalizing and customizing everything! When I say everything - I mean EVERYTHING! Nothing in your home is safe from being customized!



SMART SET DIAL

This is one of my favorite parts of the Explore Air 2! The dial has the most popular materials on there so you don't have to worry about searching for the right material. However, the set dial also includes the custom setting which allows you to search for the type of material that you are using through the design space app.



MATERIALS

I started using my Cricut Explore Air 2 for paper flowers and DIY home decor using vinyl. You have over 100 materials to choose from when using the Cricut Explore Air 2. My favorites are the following; cardstock, vinyl, felt, leather and poster board. The abundance of materials is out of this world!



BLUETOOTH

Unlike the other Explore machines, the Explore Air 2 has bluetooth! You don't need a bluetooth adapter - hooray! You can use your desktop, smartphone or tablet with your Explore Air 2!


USER FRIENDLY

The Explore Air 2 is super easy to use! I was very scared when I got my Explore Air 2 but once I opened it up and read the instructions, I was good to go. You simply have to plug it in and you can begin to create!



The Explore Air 2 and design space make crafting incredibly fun and easy! Make sure to add it to your Holiday Wish List!


DIY Felt Flower Headband

Find this project in Design Space!




Stay Crafty,

Cristina

1 comment

1 commentaire


evieb1904
05 déc. 2019

I love this. Such helpful information.

J'aime
bottom of page