top of page
Writer's pictureCristina de la Cruz

The Perfect Tissue Paper!


I am so excited to share with you all MY FAVORITE tissue paper by noissue. Are you looking for the best tissue paper in the market? Look no further - noissue lets you personalize your tissue paper with your own design. In my case, I wanted my logo design to be on my tissue papers.


The best part of noissue is that they are apart of an amazing cause! They are part of the Eco Packaging Alliance which contributes to global reforestation. Every order that they receive, noissue plants a tree in area of need. Since they have been part of the Eco Packaging Alliance, they have planted 6,552 trees worldwide! How amazing is that!



I want to share with you my favorite facts about noissue:


- Ink is Soy Based

- Acid Free

- Forest Stewardship Council Certified

- Customization

-Environmentally Conscious

I am obsessed with my noissue tissue! I was so astounded when I saw the amazing quality of the tissue paper and the vibrancy of the color pink! I am totally going to be ordering the tape as well as the stickers through noissue.


Give your business one of the best Christmas presents by adding custom branded designs such as tissue paper, tape and stickers! I can assure you that your business will stand out when you personalize your packaging. The best part? you will be working from beginning to end with the noissue design team to make sure that your tissue paper or tape/sticker is perfect for you.


Stay Crafty,

Cristina









Comentarios


bottom of page